Compliance

Customers all over the world trust us with their most sensitive data. LILT has put in place controls to meet the unique compliance needs of highly regulated industries.
Lilt

Les conformités de sécurité

Cyber Essentials

Cyber Essentials

Cyber Essentials est une certification industrielle soutenue par le gouvernement britannique. La certification CE de Lilt montre que nous implémentons des contrôles utilisateurs, mais que nous formons également nos employés à se protéger contre les cyberattaques communes visant les utilisateurs et à minimiser les risques liés aux menaces Internet.

SOC 2®

SOC 2®

L'audit SOC 2 de Lilt a été réalisé par A-LIGN, un partenaire de sécurité et de conformité axé sur la technologie. Les rapports de SOC 2 attestent que l'infrastructure, les logiciels, le personnel, les données, les politiques, les procédures et les opérations d'une entreprise ont été officiellement examinées.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001

Nos processus de traduction, de localisation et d'interprétation et nos opérations commerciales ont été indépendamment audités par la certification ATC et certifiés pour se conformer aux exigences de la norme ISO 9001, le cas échéant.

ISO 17100

ISO 17100

Nos processus de traduction, de localisation et d'interprétation et nos opérations commerciales ont été indépendamment audités par la certification ATC et certifiés pour se conformer aux exigences des normes ISO 17100, le cas échéant.

Stockage de données
Stockage de données

Lilt utilise la plateforme Google Cloud (GCP) comme infrastructure informatique. Lilt propose ses services en conformité avec les Conditions d'utilisation de la GCP et notamment les dispositions liées à la sécurité, au stockage, au transfert et au traitement des données énoncées dans ces Conditions.

La plateforme Google Cloud maintient la certification avec des normes de sécurité robustes.

Lilt

Normes de sécurité GCP

SOC 2®

SOC 2®

Le rapport du SOC 2 évalue les systèmes d'information pertinents d'une organisation en matière de sécurité, de disponibilité, d'intégrité du traitement et de confidentialité.

SOC 3®

SOC 3®

Le SOC 3 est un rapport public des contrôles internes sur la sécurité, la disponibilité, l'intégrité du traitement et la confidentialité.

ISO 27001

ISO 27001

Google a obtenu la certification ISO 27001 pour les systèmes, les applications, les personnes, les technologies, les processus et les centres de données de la plateforme Google Cloud.

La FISMA modère l'accréditation

La FISMA modère l'accréditation

La FISMA (loi fédérale sur la gestion de la sécurité de l'information) modère l'accréditation pour le moteur Google App.

PCI DSS v3.0

PCI DSS v3.0

La norme de sécurité des données de l'industrie des cartes de paiement (PCI DSS) est un ensemble d'exigences visant à garantir que toutes les entreprises qui traitent, stockent ou transmettent les informations de carte de crédit, maintiennent un environnement sécurisé.

HIPAA BAA

HIPAA BAA

Exigences de confidentialité et de sécurité des données pour les organisations chargées de préserver les informations protégées sur la santé (PHI) des individus.

GDPR

GDPR

The GDPR provides privacy protections for EU and EEA data

CCPA

CCPA

CCPA provides privacy protections for residents of California, US

Atteignez des clients mondiaux dès aujourd'hui avec Lilt

[Demo Recording] Deploying DeepL for Enterprise Use with LILT

Watch Now

Compliance

Customers all over the world trust us with their most sensitive data. LILT has put in place controls to meet the unique compliance needs of highly regulated industries.
Lilt
Lilt

Security Compliance

Cyber Essentials

Cyber Essentials is a UK Government-backed industry certification. LILT's CE certification indicates that we implement user controls and train LILT employees to protect against common user-based cyber attacks and mitigate risks from Internet-based threats.

SOC 2®

LILT's SOC 2 audit was conducted by leading compliance assessor A-LIGN, a technology-enabled security and compliance partner. SOC 2 reports affirm that a company’s infrastructure, software, people, data, policies, procedures and operations have been formally reviewed.

ISO 9001

Our translation, localization and interpretation processes and business operations have been independently audited by ATC Certification and certified to conform to the requirements of ISO standard ISO 9001, where applicable.

ISO 17100

Our translation, localization and interpretation processes and business operations have been independently audited by ATC Certification and certified to conform to the requirements of ISO standards ISO 17100, where applicable.

Data Storage
Data Storage

LILT uses Google Cloud Platform (GCP) for computing infrastructure. LILT provides its services in compliance with GCP's Terms of Use, including, but not limited to, the security provisions and the data storage, transfer, and processing provisions set forth in those Terms.

Google Cloud Platform maintains certification with robust security standards.

Lilt

GCP Security Standards

SOC 2®

The SOC 2 report evaluates an organization’s information systems relevant to security, availability, processing integrity, confidentiality, and privacy.

SOC 3®

The SOC 3 is a public report of internal controls over security, availability, processing integrity, and confidentiality.

ISO 27001

Google has earned ISO 27001 certification for the systems, applications, people, technology, processes and data centers serving Google Cloud Platform.

FISMA Moderate Accreditation

FISMA (Federal Information Security Management Act) Moderate accreditation for Google App Engine.

PCI DSS v3.0

Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) is a set of requirements intended to ensure that all companies that process, store, or transmit credit card information maintain a secure environment.

HIPAA BAA

Data privacy and security requirements for organizations charged with safeguarding individuals' protected health information (PHI).

GDPR

The GDPR provides privacy protections for EU and EEA data

CCPA

CCPA provides privacy protections for residents of California, US

Start your AI journey with LILT today