Subscription

If you would like to view, change or cancel your subscription, please go to your account settings and select the Billing tab.

Change a subscription

To change your subscription (e.g. upgrade or downgrade to a different plan), please select your desired new plan and press Change Plan.

Change Plan

Cancel a subscription

To cancel your subscription, please click on Cancel your subscription in the orange box on the right-hand side. If you are on a free trial and have not subscribed to any paid plan there is no need to cancel anything. You simply let the trial expire and your credit card will not be charged.

Still need help? Get in touch!
Last updated on 16th July 2018